13 officials


12 documents


4 sponsors


Terms and Conditions, Data Policy, Privacy Policy

League History

The Lincolnshire Football League was formed in 1948 with 14 teams playing in one division, the Champions in that first season being Alford United. The League continued with one division until the 1961/62 season when a small division of 6 teams was int

Honours List

TeamSeason Ruston Sports2017/18 Skegness Town2016/17 Skegness Town2015/16 Hykeham Town2014/15 Skegness Town2013/14 Skegness United2012/13 Cleethorpes Town2011/12 Boston United Reserves2010/11 Harvest2009/10 CGB Humbertherm2008/09 Skegness T

About Us

The Balcan Lighting Supplies Lincolnshire Football League is a mens senior league which comprises of teams from across the county. In May 2017 the league became a member of the English football league system and National League System following the FA

Lincolnshire Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.